April 17-19 Phuzz Phest at Reanimator!

PhuzzPhestReanimatorEventBanner

Reanimator is excited to be hosting a bunch of awesome bands for Phuzz Phest’s 5th anniversary this year!
https://www.facebook.com/events/328657504011702/

FRIDAY
7:45pm….1970s Film Stock – (http://www.phuzzphest.com/bands/1970s-film-stock)
8:45pm….Lilac Shadows – (http://www.phuzzphest.com/bands/lilac-shadows)

SATURDAY
Noon – 6pm….Phuzz Phest Block Party! Come hang out and party in the street. DJs, beer and food!
5:45pm….ET Anderson (http://www.phuzzphest.com/bands/et-anderson)
6:45pm….Foxture – (http://www.phuzzphest.com/bands/foxture)
7:45pm….Eggy Strange – (http://www.phuzzphest.com/bands/eggy-strange)
8:45pm….Ships In the Night – (http://www.phuzzphest.com/bands/ships-in-the-night)

SUNDAY
6:45pm….Yes the Raven – (http://www.phuzzphest.com/bands/yes-the-raven)
7:45pm….Volunteer – (http://www.phuzzphest.com/bands/volunteer)
8:45pm….Unfortunate Gentlemen (http://www.phuzzphest.com/bands/unfortunate-gentlemen)
9:45pm….Lowland Hum (http://www.phuzzphest.com/bands/lowland-hum)

This weekend!

Friday Show and Art Opening (6:30 – 11)
ShipsInTheNight-poster ColdSalem2-poster

Cold Salem 2: 2nd Annual Halloween Art Show! 
w/ live music by Ships In The Night (http://shipsinthenight.bandcamp.com/), Nevin Kight (https://soundcloud.com/nevinkight/green-beings) and our pals Make Light.

https://www.facebook.com/events/432626900210200/436974336442123/

Saturday Show! 7:30 – 10:30

10690045_814917731863156_4057695328162233967_nFeverDream (Greensboro)
http://www.facebook.com/feverdreamnc
Octopus Jones (Raleigh)
http://www.octopusjones.com
and Youngster (Florence)
http://www.facebook.com/youngsterband

Sunday Party and Show (7:30 – 10:30)

REANIMATOR 2 YEAR ANNIVERSARY BASH FEATURING THE SHIVAS(PORTLAND) WINSTON FACIALS

Come celebrate 2 years of being weirdos with us! We have remodeled and are all set to take on Winston. We are lucky enough to have Portlands The Shivas (K records) at our party. Also Winston Facials will jam. The BBQ will be fired up and an after party at A.A.O.B.L is to follow with DJ Mauve Angeles on the ones and twos.

10295048_10203711042068861_6805429911432750432_o

Winston-Salem, NC